Department Contacts

All Mail Should Be Sent To: Municipal Building- P.O. Box 607, Thornville, Ohio, 43076


Physical Location: Municipal Building- 1 South Main Street, Thornville, Ohio, 43076
Street Department- 100 Thompson Drive, Thornville, Ohio, 43076
Sewer Plant- 100 Thompson Drive, Thornville, Ohio, 43076
Thornville Swimming Pool- 130 Clum Drive, Thornville, Ohio, 43076

Office of Mayor

Amanda Lackey

82 E Columbus St, Thornville, Ohio 43076
Home Phone: 740-684-6557
Email: mayor@thornville.us

Fiscal Officer

Kelly Beem

Phone: (740) 246-6020
Email: fiscalofficer@thornville.us

Village Administrator

Melissa Brofford

Email: administrator@thornville.us

Administrative Assistant

Anna Cox

Phone: (740) 246-6020
Email: clerk@thornville.us

Zoning Inspector

Melissa Brofford

Email: zoning@thornville.us

Street Department

Jason Kidd

Cell Phone: (740) 258-4750
Email: streets@thornville.us

Water and Sewer Superintendent

Kelly Green

Location: Sewer Plant
Phone: (740) 246-4863
Cell phone: (740) 258-4749
Email: thornvillewatersewer@thornville.us 

Water and Sewer

Corey Hover

Location: Sewer Plant
Phone: (740) 246-4863
Cell phone: (740) 277-9554
Email: watersewer@thornville.us

Police Chief

Daniel Williams

Location: Municipal Building
Phone: (740)-246-5511
Fax: (740)-246-5044
Cell: (740)-605-9094
Email: Chieftpd@thornville.us

Council Clerk

Vacant

Email: councilclerk@thornville.us

Council Members

Lynne Snider

Term: 1/04/18 through 12/31/25

71 Maple St., Thornville, Oh
Email: LSnider@thornville.us
Home Phone: 740-246-6562

Dale Brussee

Term: 1/01/2024-12/31/2027

110 Thornhill Dr, Thornville, Oh 
Email: dbrussee@thornville.us

Sterling Krout

Term: 1/01/2020-12/31/2023

130 East Columbus St, Thornville, Oh
Email: SKrout@thornville.us
Phone: 360-601-5883

Kim Billman

Term: 01/25/2022-12/31/2025

185 East Columbus St, Thornville, Oh
Email: kbillman@thornville.us
Phone: 614-203-6265

Ashley Moore

Term: 11/28/2022-12/31/2025

40 Park Dr, Thornville, Oh
Email: amoore@thornville.us
Phone: 614-270-2343

Tasia Savage

Term: 1/23/2022-12/31/2025

73 S. Main St., Thornville, Oh
Email: tsavage@thornville.us
Phone: 614-258-8274